When to Sharpen Your Photos

joannekalish

Brooklyn Pier Skyline New York-3197RS                                                                                                                                         © 2013 JoAnne Kalish

When I photograph something important I shoot in Raw as well as making a small jpeg.  This is what I do but not necessarily the only way to go.  If I come up with something, I consider special, I convert the Raw file and make a tiff and save it. If I plan on printing from it I make sure it’s 16 bit tiff. I tweak the raw file slightly giving it a little saturation and a drop…

Ver la entrada original 232 palabras más

Responder

