Adventures in Colorado: Dog Sledding (Breckenridge)

CARMDENG

Image

What a beautiful day!

It was so warm, we actually took off our jackets when we went for a walk on Main St. Glad I brought a backpack because we ended up undressing completely and carrying it all on my back. We went to a lot of beautiful little local shops selling art and handmade jewelry. Very unique little souvenirs. I found my favourite but didn’t buy it even though it was eco-friendly and very original– as I’m posting I’m having second thoughts… I really should’ve ignored the price tag and treated myself to something eco-chic.

IMG_0066

These are bracelets repurposed/upcycled from skateboard decks.  I really liked them. I was looking at them for so long, even my wallet was convinced I would buy at least one. The abstract colours and unique layers are literally one of a kind. Now I really regret it! Ugh!

IMG_0068

They also made rings. Would have…

Ver la entrada original 606 palabras más

Responder

