MEXICO: BAZAAR DEL SABADO I

La Mariposa

La Mariposa Blog: Mexico

La Mariposa Blog: Mexico

La Mariposa Blog: Mexico

La Mariposa Blog: Mexico

La Mariposa Blog: Mexico

“A woman without jewelry is like a night without stars”

The “Bazaar del sábado” or Saturday Bazaar is full of handmade jewelry pieces and handicrafts. I have some fun jewelry shots here that I found this past Saturday while exploring the Bazaar, and figured I would give you all a taste of street-shopping in Mexico City. I will upload some pictures of the jewelry that I bought a bit later. I always love getting a few pieces because they are uniquely handmade and always full of color. A lot of my favorite pieces I have found in Coyoacán, which I don not have photographed here. I’ll be sure to show you those items ASAP though! The Bazaar has tons of artwork, clothing, house pieces, etc. as well. Today I thought I would just show some of the fun jewelry pieces- and sorry for the lack of great…

Ver la entrada original 29 palabras más

Responder

