GOLDEN POOLS OF LIGHT…01.25.14

iMages by...Ryan Sakamoto

GOLDEN POOLS OF LIGHT...01.25.14

Does the light find me or do I find the light?! I think its a collaboration of both, plus a little bit of luck & timing.

I truly believe that being in the right place at the right time, will eventually pay off. This is the biggest reason why I venture out every weekend to the same location week after week. Many would consider this a “boring” task, but you have to really look around you to see all the different elements that nature has placed there for you to find.

I guess shooting long exposure bracketed shots has it’s advantage as it allows me to absorb my surrounding as I’m waiting, sometime 3-4 minutes for the bracketed shot to finish.

Aloha & a hui ho my friends!

Copyright 2014 Ryan Sakamoto, All rights reserved.

Ver la entrada original

Responder

