My Humble Guide to Playa del Carmen

Vuela ahora a Playa del carmen o En semana Santa!
Encuentra las mejores ofertas y las mejores guias en 200cities2visit
http://www.e-agencias.com.mx/200citiestovisit/

cirque duford

For some weird reason in the past couple weeks I’ve literally had 8 friends tell me they are going to Playa, and asked for advice.  I started typing this in an email to one of those lucky peeps but now figure I’d post it.  Haven’t had much time for creative thinking with the crazy work load, but hopefully this is helpful for someone.

 

***

 

Disclaimer: I haven’t been down to Playa in a couple years, but the main point I hope to convey is the general feeling of cool relaxation there.  Its one of those fantastic places that (thanks to tourism) combines friendly Mexican culture with the natural beauty of the Yucatan, and a dash of European chic.  First off, if you’re looking for an all-inclusive kind of thing, thats all you.  There are plentiful on the stretch of Rt. 307 between Cancun and Playa, and I’m sure…

Ver la entrada original 1.394 palabras más

Responder

